The Mix – 2/21/2021

The Mix
The Mix - 2/21/2021

Note: I was having some audio interface issues so there are some random dropouts. Don’t worry, it’s not your playback device, it’s just live radio!

Set List for 2/21/2021

  1. Tech House Kinda Thing (Extended Mix) – ATFC
  2. Why R U Here (Original Mix) – Lexicon Avenue
  3. Low Frequencies (Original Mix) – Chus and Ceballos, Richie Santana
  4. Cada Noche (Original Mix) – Joeski
  5. Groove (Original Mix) – Triple888
  6. Indiance (Original Mix) – Prok & Fitch
  7. Living With Video (Richard F Classic Mix) – Emjae
  8. One Reason (feat. Imad Royal & Kiah Victoria) [LP Giobbi Remix] feat. Imad Royal feat. Kiah Victoria (Original Mix) – Hotel Garuda, Kiah Victoria, Imad Royal, LP Giobbi
  9. Trapped (Original Mix) – Carlo Lio
  10. Your Lovin’ (Original Mix) – Christian Smith
  11. Weekend Jam (V2) – Kai van Dongen
  12. Nothingness (Original Mix) – Alignment
  13. Sprint (Original Mix) – Eats Everything
  14. My Church (Matt Sassari Extended Remix) – MK, Will Clarke
  15. Balrog (Original Mix) – Hanubis
  16. Consciousness (Original Mix) – Pig&Dan, Victor Ruiz
  17. Dub Dub (Original Mix) – Egbert
  18. Mind Fog (Trovarsi & Shaun Cruda Rework) – LifeoftheParty
  19. Meet Again (Extended Mix) feat. Little Boots (Original Mix) – Little Boots, LP Giobbi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *